Lab Roster
All e-mails are ...@u.washington.edu or ...@uw.edu (except as noted). E-mails are not directly published to prevent spam.


Ray Monnat
Professor
monnat@u.wash...

Julia Sidorova
Research assistant professor
julias@u.wash...

Alden Hackmann
Research scientist
darkstar@u.wash...

Weiling Tang
Research scientist
wtang@u.wash...

Blake Hovde
Graduate student
hovdebt@u.wash...

Keffy R.M. Kehrli
Research assistant

Ryan Sinit
Undergraduate lab assistant
ryans262@uw...

Kai Rogers
Graduate Student
kjr28@u.wash...

Rebecca Cummins
Artist in Residence
rcummins@u.wash...

Piri Welcsh
Research scientist
piri@u.wash...

Mari Tokita
Research associate
mtokita@u.wash...

Alessio Ligabue
Post-doctoral fellow
aligabue@u.wash...

Paul_Lazarchuck
Student researcher
plazar@u.wash...




Lab Contact Information

University of Washington
Department of Pathology Box 357705
1959 N.E. Pacific St. Room K-065 HSB
Seattle, WA UNITED STATES 98195-7705
phone: 206.543.6585
fax: 206.543.3967


Lab Alumni - Contact Ray Monnat (monnat@u.wash...) for new contact/forwarding information

 


Tony Abeyta
Rotating graduate student
 

Brad Bavaro
Grad student
 

Meg Chadsey
Post-doc
 

Kiran Dhillon
Grad student
 

Jennifer Eklund
Grad student
 

Josh Friedman
Graduate student
 

Amelia Gallaher
Rotating grad student
 

Renee George
Rotating grad student

Veronika Glukhova
Graduate student
 

Brian Hayes
Rotating
grad student
 

Charmaine Hoang
Research scientist
 

Julia Lauper
Graduate student
 

Hui Li
Acting instructor
 

Frances Mao
Post-grad trainee
 

Mike Metzger
Post-doctoral fellow
 

Emma Mullen
Undergrad
 

Khoi Nguyen
Graduate student
 

Lisa Ni
Undergraduate researcher
 

Stefan Pellenz
Post-doctoral fellow
 

John David 'JD'
Reyes
Undergraduate lab assistant
 

Lauren Richard
Rotating grad student
 

Yannick Saintigny
Post-doc
 

Mariko Sasaki
Post-grad trainee
 

Meliz Sezan
Undergraduate lab assistant
 

Angie Sibounheuang
Post-grad trainee
 

Cristina Swanson
Post-grad trainee
 

Sheila Teves
Rotating grad student  

Umut Ulge
Grad/MD-Ph.D. student  

Elijah Wallace
Grad student