OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

Meet the ACS Team

Below features our incredible Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity Academic Counseling Services Team!

Academic Counseling Services

Linda Ando

Academic Counselor

riziki@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Laura Barrera

CAMP Recruiter/Adviser

laurab98@uw.edu

206.221.0527

Osure Brown

Academic Counselor

osureb@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

KaeBee Burns

Academic Counselor

kaebee@uw.edu

206.543.7132

Sara Chen

Academic Counselor

sachen20@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Natalia Esquivel-Silva

CAMP Academic Adviser

esquin@uw.edu

206.685.4027

Joseph Fuller

Academic Counselor

jaf206@uw.edu

206.543.4155

View Bio »

Mariela Galvan

Academic Counselor

galvan18@uw.edu

206.221.0245

Myrella Gonzalez

CAMP Program Manager

gonzom15@uw.edu

206.616.6454

Kc Lee

TRIO SSS Operations Specialist

klee17@uw.edu

206.685.3676

Antaknea Majors

Academic Counselor

aqm4@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

Academic Counselor

manhsour@uw.edu

206.221.2841

Jimmy Merino-Cruz

Academic Counselor

jimmym2@uw.edu

206.685.3637

Mike Schloss

Counseling Services Coordinator

mschloss@uw.edu

Maria Sefchick-Del Paso

Academic Counselor

mariasdp@uw.edu

206.616.1085

View Bio »

Kristi Soriano-Noceda

EOP Scholars Instructor

noceda@uw.edu

206.221.1885

View Bio »

Deborah Tugaga

Academic Counselor

ditugaga@uw.edu

206.616.2141

View Bio »

Enrollment & Data Team

Candy Kamekona

Data Analyst

Leiko Kurosawa

Program Operations Specialist

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Hilary Nakaya

Program Coordinator for Student Advising

hhn15@uw.edu

206.543.6690

Program Leaders

Andres Huante

Director of CAMP

andres09@uw.edu

206.543.8520

Luz M. Iñiguez

Director of EOP

iniguezl@uw.edu

206.221.0637

View Bio »

Leiko Kurosawa

Program Operations Specialist

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Jon Olivera

Assistant Director of EOP

jono2@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Melissa Raap

Counseling Services Coordinator

uwchamps@uw.edu

206.303.9062

Ann Vu Loveridge

Interim Director of TRIO/SSS

annvu@uw.edu

206.685.3623

Kristian Wiles

Assistant Vice President, Student Success

kmwiles@uw.edu

206.543.2938