OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

ACS Team

Meet our OMA&D ACS Team.

Academic Counseling Services

Jacob Adams

Academic Counselor

jacoba5@uw.edu

2065437132

Linda Ando

Academic Counselor

riziki@uw.edu

206.221.2836

Maricarmen Becerra-Nuñez

Recruiter/Adviser

becerran@uw.edu

206-221-0527

Tia Gehlhausen

Counseling Services Coordinator

tiag7@uw.edu

2066853637

Joshua Griggs

Academic Counselor

jgriggs@uw.edu

206.616.2141

Peter Hata

Academic Counselor

hatap@uw.edu

206.221.2837

Andres Huante

Academic Counselor

andres09@uw.edu

2065438520

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour
Nate Panelo

Academic Counselor

panelon@uw.edu

2062210245

Melissa Raap

Counseling Services Coordinator

uwchamps@uw.edu

2063039062

Maria Sefchick-Del Paso

Academic Counselor

mariasdp@uw.edu

2066161085

Shautzie Shieh

Academic Counselor

shautzie@uw.edu

2066854027

Keoke Silvano

Academic Counselor

keoke@uw.edu

2066852823

Gracielle Yan

Academic Counselor

grl2@uw.edu

2062212843

Enrollment & Data Team

Candy Kamekona

Data Analyst

Leiko Kurosawa

Enrollment Services Lead

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Hilary Nakaya

Student Services Counselor

hhn15@uw.edu

2065436690

Program Leaders

Raul Anaya

Assistant Director of EOP

ranaya@uw.edu

2066853442

Luz M. Iñiguez

Director of CAMP

iniguezl@uw.edu

2062210637

Robin Neal

Director of EOP

robin712@uw.edu

2065434155

Norma Ramirez

Assistant Director of CAMP

ramirezn@uw.edu

2066166454

Ann Vu Loveridge

Assistant Director of TRIO/SSS

annvu@uw.edu

2066853623

Kristian Wiles

Director of TRIO/SSS

kmwiles@uw.edu

206.543.2938