OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

ACS Team

Meet our OMA&D ACS Team.

Academic Counseling Services

Jacob Adams

Academic Counselor

jacoba5@uw.edu

206.221.1885

Linda Ando

Academic Counselor

riziki@uw.edu

206.221.2836

Maricarmen Becerra-Nuñez

Recruiter/Adviser

becerran@uw.edu

206.221.0527

Renata Cummings

Academic Counselor

natac@uw.edu

206.685.6927

Tia Gehlhausen

Counseling Services Coordinator

tiag7@uw.edu

206.685.3637

Joshua Griggs

Academic Counselor

jgriggs@uw.edu

206.616.2141

Peter Hata

Academic Counselor

hatap@uw.edu

206.221.2837

Andres Huante

Academic Counselor

andres09@uw.edu

206.543.8520

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

Academic Counselor

manhsour@uw.edu

206.221.2841

Nate Panelo

Academic Counselor

panelon@uw.edu

206.221.0245

Melissa Raap

Counseling Services Coordinator

uwchamps@uw.edu

206.303.9062

Maria Sefchick-Del Paso

Academic Counselor

mariasdp@uw.edu

206.616.1085

Shautzie Shieh

Academic Counselor

shautzie@uw.edu

206.685.4027

Keoke Silvano

Academic Counselor

keoke@uw.edu

206.685.2823

Enrollment & Data Team

Candy Kamekona

Data Analyst

Leiko Kurosawa

Program Operations Specialist

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Hilary Nakaya

Program Coordinator for Student Advising

hhn15@uw.edu

206.543.6690

Program Leaders

Raul Anaya

Assistant Director of EOP

ranaya@uw.edu

206.685.3442

Luz M. Iñiguez

Director of CAMP

iniguezl@uw.edu

206.221.0637

Robin Neal

Director of EOP

robin712@uw.edu

206.543.4155

Ann Vu Loveridge

Assistant Director of TRIO/SSS

annvu@uw.edu

206.685.3623

Kristian Wiles

Executive Director of Retention & Academic Support Programs and TRIO/SSS

kmwiles@uw.edu

206.543.2938