OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

Meet the TRIO SSS Team

Due to COVID-19, our team is working remotely. The best way to contact us is via email! Check out our information below for more details.

Mariela Galvan

Academic Counselor

galvan18@uw.edu

206.221.0245

Kc Lee

TRIO SSS Operations Specialist

klee17@uw.edu

206.543.4155

Gordon Maeha

TRIO Biology Instructor

gmaeha@uw.edu

206.543.4240

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

Academic Counselor

manhsour@uw.edu

206.221.2841

Jimmy Merino-Cruz

Academic Counselor

jimmym2@uw.edu

206.685.3637

Leah Spence

TRIO Writing Instructor

leahs@uw.edu

206.543.4240

Ann Vu Loveridge

Interim Director of TRIO/SSS

annvu@uw.edu

206.685.3623

Patricia Zagallo

TRIO Biology Instructor

pzagallo@uw.edu

206.543.4240

Getachew Zeleke

TRIO Math Instructor

zelekg@uw.edu

206.543.4240