OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

EOP Team

 

Jacob Adams

Academic Counselor

jacoba5@uw.edu

206.221.1885

Raul Anaya

Assistant Director of EOP

ranaya@uw.edu

206.685.3442

Linda Ando

Academic Counselor

riziki@uw.edu

206.221.2836

Renata Cummings

Academic Counselor

natac@uw.edu

206.685.6927

Joshua Griggs

Academic Counselor

jgriggs@uw.edu

206.616.2141

Peter Hata

Academic Counselor

hatap@uw.edu

206.221.2837

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

Academic Counselor

manhsour@uw.edu

206.221.2841

Robin Neal

Director of EOP

robin712@uw.edu

206.543.4155

Maria Sefchick-Del Paso

Academic Counselor

mariasdp@uw.edu

206.616.1085

Keoke Silvano

Academic Counselor

keoke@uw.edu

206.685.2823