Current Members

Colin Studholme, PhD
Professor
phone: +1 206 221 7022
email: studholm@uw.edu

Sharmishtaa Seshamani, PhD
Senior Fellow
phone: +1 206 685 2089
email: seshaman@uw.edu

Anna Blazejewska, PhD
Senior Fellow
phone: +1 206 685 2089
email: blazea@uw.edu

Sinchai Tsao, PhD
Senior Fellow
phone: +1 206 685 2089
email: stsao@uw.edu

Xi Cheng
Graduate Student
phone: +1 206 685 4916
email: chengxi7@uw.edu

Mengyuan Liu
Graduate Student
phone: +1 206 685 4916
email: liumyzoe@uw.edu

Kristian Eschenburg
Rotation Graduate Student
phone: +1 206 685 4916
email: keschenb@uw.edu

Averi Kitsch
Lab CZAR
phone: +1 206 221 2993
email: aekitsch@uw.edu

Snigdha Kanuparthy
Undergraduate Student
email: sotoba@uw.edu

Scott Medlock
Undergraduate Student
email: smedlock@uw.edu

Yun Jung Kim
Undergraduate Student
email: yjkim370@uw.edu

Makaela Mautz
Undergraduate Student
email: mjmautz@uw.edu

Nicole Riley
Undergraduate Student
email: nriley16@uw.edu

Raley Rewa
Undergraduate Student
email: raleyr@uw.edu

Rebecca Marquard
Undergraduate Student
email: marqur2@uw.edu

Kaitlin Daniels
Undergraduate Student
email: daniek7@uw.edu

Nina Kondza
Undergraduate Student
email: nk29@uw.edu