CoSSaR

Personnel

Mark Haselkorn

Mark Haselkorn, PhD

Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering, Director of CoSSaR

markh@uw.edu | 206-543-2577

Full Profile »


David Jones

Director, EIS Center & Senior Principal Oceanographer; Co-Director, CoSSaR

dwjones@apl.washington.edu | 206-543-3236

Full Profile »


Sonia Savelli, PhD

Research Scientist, Applied Physics Laboratory; Affiliate Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering

ssavelli@uw.edu | 206-221-2362

Full Profile »


Mark Zachry, PhD

Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering

zachry@uw.edu | 206-616-7936

Full Profile »



Kat Selvocki

Program Coordinator

selvocki@uw.edu | 206-543-8388

Full Profile »


Robin E. Mays, MS, PhD

Senior Researcher, Resilience and Humanitarian Systems

rmays@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Tom Wilson, MS

PhD Student, Researcher

tomwi@uw.edu |

Full Profile »