CoSSaR

Personnel

Sabrina Chin

Graduate Research Assistant

sabchin@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Mark Haselkorn

Mark Haselkorn, PhD

Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering, Director of CoSSaR

markh@uw.edu | 206-543-2577

Full Profile »


Sonia Savelli, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, Human Centered Design & Engineering, Co-Director of CoSSaR

ssavelli@uw.edu | 206-221-2362

Full Profile »


Sucheta Ghoshal, PhD

Assistant Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering

sghoshal@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Charlotte P. Lee, PhD

Associate Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering

cplee@uw.edu | 206-543-0902

Full Profile »


Robin E. Mays, MS, PhD

Affiliate Assistant Professor and Senior Researcher, Resilience and Humanitarian Systems

rmays@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Mariah Farris

Graduate Research Assistant

mjfarris@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Ridley Jones

PhD Student, Researcher

rajone@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Yifan Lin

Graduate Research Assistant

yifanl26@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Brie Yost

Program Operations Specialist

byost41@uw.edu |

Full Profile »



Next page