CoSSaR

Personnel

Mark Haselkorn

Mark Haselkorn, PhD

Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering, Director of CoSSaR

markh@uw.edu | 206-543-2577

Full Profile »


David Jones

Director, EIS Center & Senior Principal Oceanographer; Co-Director, CoSSaR

dwjones@apl.washington.edu | 206-543-3236

Full Profile »


Sonia Savelli, PhD

Senior Research Cognitive Psychologist

ssavelli@uw.edu | 206-221-2362

Full Profile »


Mark Zachry, PhD

Professor, Human Centered Design & Engineering

zachry@uw.edu | 206-616-7936

Full Profile »


Sarah Yancey, MPH, MPS

Research Scientist

syancey@uw.edu | 360-524-3596

Full Profile »



Robin Mays, MS

PhD Candidate, Researcher

rmays@uw.edu |

Full Profile »


Tom Wilson, MS

PhD Student, Researcher

tomwi@uw.edu |

Full Profile »