Pacific Northwest Cooperative Ecosystem Studies Unit (CESU)


Current partnership of the PNW CESU consists of 12 federal agencies dedicated to natural and cultural resource management and 25 partners: 19 leading academic institutions, four non-profits, one non-governmental organization, and one state agency.

Federal Agencies Partner Organizations

State Agencies

Non-Government Organizations

Non-Profit Organizations