Paula Martin
Executive Director, Harlem Center for Education

Congratulations, Ms. Paula Martin!

Paula Martin

Ms. Martin is pictured with the 3 other Walter O. Mason, Jr Award winners on the UW TRIO Training Team
From left to right: Dr. Ben McCune (2000), Ms. Deltha Colvin (2009), Dr. Earl Farrow (1995), Ms. Paula Martin (2011)

The Walter O. Mason, Jr. award was established in 1988 by the Council for Opportunity in Education as the highest honor for educational opportunity professionals.