Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

ECC Affiliated RSOs 2018-2019

If you’re interested in affiliating your RSO with the Kelly ECC, thenĀ click here to learn more!

 

African Student Association uwasa@uw.edu, asa.udub@gmail.com
AfroDance at UW afdance@uw.edu
Alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority uwakdphi.president@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Alph Fraternity Inc. aphia@uw.edu
Ancient Chinese Association acauw@uw.edu
API Cares About Mental Health apicares@uw.edu
Arts Diversity Council adiversityc@gmail.com
Asian Business Student Association absa@uw.edu
Black Student Union bsu@uw.edu
Cham Student Association champauw@uw.edu
Chi Sigma Alpha Sorority Inc. uwchisigmaalpha@gmail.com
Chicanos/Latinos For Community Medicine ccmuw@uw.edu
Chinese Student Association csauw@uw.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association epvp.uwcssa@gmail.com
Chinese Theater Club ctclub@uw.edu
Delta Lambda Phi psi.chapter@dlp.org
Desi Dhamaka dhamaka@uw.edu
Diversity in Psychology dipuw@uw.edu
Dub City Bhangra dubcitybhangra@gmail.com
Eritrean & Ethiopian Student Union eesu@uw.edu
Ethnic Studies Student Association essa@uw.edu
Ethno Musicology Student Association esa@uw.washington.edu
Evans People of Color epoc@uw.edu
Filipino American Student Association fasa@uw.edu
First Generation Business Leaders firstgenerationbusinessleaders@gmail.com
First Nations @ The University of Washington fnuw@uw.edu
Future Nurses Club megaanh@uw.edu
Gajjde Punjabi gajjdepunjabi206@gmail.com
Gamma Alpha Omega Sorority Gamma@gammaalphaomega.com
Health Equity Circle/QMED healthequitycircle@gmail.com
Hey Mentor Club hmclub@uw.edu
Hong Kong Student Association uwseattlehksa@gmail.com
Hui Hoaloha ‘ulana- Hawaii Club uwohana@uw.edu
Indian Student Association UW uwisa@uw.edu
Indonesian Student Association at the University of Washington isauw08@uw.edu
InterVarsity Black Campus Ministries ivcfbcm@uw.edu
Japanese Student Association jsa@uw.edu
Jumpstart at University of Washington jstartvc@uw.edu
Kappa Delta Chi alphapi.president@kappadeltachi.org
Khmer Student Association khmer@uw.edu
Korean Student Association uwksaexec@gmail.com
Laasya 2019 uwlaasya2019@gmail.com
LACS Graduate Students and Alumni Group lacsaga@uw.edu
Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity uwlambdas@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority ltago1975@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. lamdas@uw.edu
Latinx Student Union lsuuw@uw.edu
Leaders Del Futuro ldfuturo@uw.edu
Mahjong Club mjuw@uw.edu
Malaysian Student Association malaysia.uw@gmail.com
Mariachi Quinto Sol mariachi@uw.edu
Micronesian Islands Club micrones@uw.edu
Minority Association of Pre-health Students mapsuw@uw.edu
Movimiento Estudiantil Chicanx de Aztlan mechadeuw68@gmail.com
Muslim Student Association officers@uw.msanw.org
National Pan-Hellenic Counsel nphc@uw.edu
National Society of Black Engineers uwnsbe@uw.edu
National Society of Black Health Professionals nsbhp@uw.edu
Native Organization of Indigenous Scholars noisrso@uw.edu
Natya UW natya@uw.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity odphi@uw.edu
Oquichtli Macuilli Tonatiuh Calli Familia (OeMeTe) uwoemete@uw.edu
Pacific Islander Partnerships in Education rbonus@uw.edu
Pakistan Student Association psauw.seattle@gmail.com
Partnership for Community and Diversity evanspcd@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Incorporated, Kappa Lambda Chapter pbskl@uw.edu
Pipeline Project pipeline@uw.edu
Pre-Law Division: Black Law Students Association blsa@uw.edu
Queer People of Color Association qpoca@uw.edu
R.E.T.R.O. Revolutionary Poets retro.uw20@gmail.com
Salsa Club @ UW uwsalsa@gmail.com
SevaUW sevauw@uw.edu
Sher-E-Punjab Society sherepunjabuw@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc slbuw@uw.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority ygslgpresident@gmail.com
Sisterhood sisterhood@uw.edu
Society of Hispanic Prof. Eng shpe@uw.edu
Somali Student Association ssauw@uw.edu
Speaker Boardgame Club uwsbc@uw.edu
Stage Notes stagenotes@uw.edu
Students of Color for Public Health scph@uw.edu
Students United for Palestinian Equal Rights info@superuw.org
Taiko Kai uwtaiko@gmail.com
Taiwanese Overseas Student Association tosa@uw.edu
Taiwanese Student Association tsauw@uw.edu
Taiwanese Youth Alliance of Pacific Northwest tyapn@uw.edu
Tango Club at UW uwtango@gmail.com
Teach For China – UW Chapter xinralz@uw.edu
The Brotherhood of Chi theta PSI bctp@uw.edu
The National Society of Leadership and Success thensls@uw.edu
The Purple Group undocupu@uw.edu
The Sisterhood of Pi Nu Lota pinuiota@gmail.com
Umang umang1@uw.edu
Unidas Seremos unidas.seremos@gmail.com
Unplugged unplug@uw.edu
UW Awaaz awaazuw@gmail.com
UW Hip Hop Student Association uwhhsa@gmail.com
UW RAAS ddawgs@uw.edu
UW Society for the Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science sacnas@uw.edu
Vietnamese Student Association vsauw@uw.edu
VIVA la Joteria jenesg@uw.edu
American Mock World Health Organization UW amwho@uw.edu
Filipino Association for Health Careers fahcuw@uw.edu
Nurses of Color United nocu@uw.edu
International Socialist Organization at UW isouw@uw.edu
Polynesian Student Alliance polynzn@uw.edu
Sigma Psi Zeta sigmapsizeta@uw.edu