Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

If you’re interested in affiliating your RSO with the Kelly ECC, then click here to learn more!

 

2021-2022 ECC Affiliated Organizations

African Student Association asa.udub@gmail.com
Afsana afsana@uw.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity aphia@uw.edu
Anakbayan abuw@uw.edu
Asian Alliance for Mental Health (AAMH) apicares@uw.edu
AVELA (A Vision for Electronic Literacy and Access) avelauw@uw.edu
Awaaz awaaz09@uw.edu
Biomedical Diversity Community (BDC) bdiversity@uw.edu
Black Graduate Student Association bgsa@uw.edu
Black Student Union bsu@uw.edu
Bricolage, The Literacy & Visual Arts Journal at UW brico@uw.edu
Brothers in Color at UW bicuw@uw.edu
Burma/Myanmar Student Association bmsauw@gmail.com
Cham Student Association champauw@uw.edu
Chi Sigma Alpha uwchisigmaalpha@gmail.com
Chi Theta Psi chithetapsi@uw.edu
Chinese Student Association at the University of Washington csauw@uw.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association cssa@uw.edu
Chinese Theater Club ctclub@uw.edu
Comedy Club UW comedyuw.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated delta@uw.edu
Filipino American Student Association fasa@uw.edu
First Generation Business Leaders firstgenerationbusinessleaders@gmail.com
First Nations at UW fnuw@uw.edu
Gamma Alpha Omega gamma@gammaalphaomega.com
Google Developer Student Clubs (GDSC) googledsc@uw.edu
Graduate Students of Art History at the University of Washington gradarth@uw.edu
Hey Mentor hmclub@uw.edu
Hindu Students Association hsaatuw@uw.edu
HOPE hwwuw@uw.edu
Indian Student Association at University of Washington uwisa@uw.edu
Informatics Undergraduate Association at the University of Washington iuga@uw.edu
International Student Mentorship Program intlsmnt@uw.edu
Jazz Directory jazzdirectoryuw@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc. alphapi.president@kappadeltachi.org
Khmer Student Association khmer@uw.edu
Korean Student Association uwksaexec@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Alpha ltago1975@gmail.com
Liberated Voices WA ggonza2@uw.edu
Mahjong Club mjuw@uw.edu
Medicine, Education, and Development for Low-Income Families Everywhere medlife@uw.edu
MESH manyaj57@gmail.com
Minority Association of Pre-Health Students at UW mapsuw@gmail.com
Mixed Student Union uwmsu@uw.edu
Multicultural Greek Council ugc@uw.edu
Music for Charity at the University of Washington muscharity@uw.edu
National Pan- Hellenic Council nphc@uw.edu
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) uwnsbe@uw.edu
National Society of Black Health Professionals (NSBHP) nsbhp@uw.edu
Native American Law Students Association, Inc nalsa@uw.edu
Nikkei Student Union kmyasui@uw.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity pbskl@uw.edu
Polynesian Student Alliance polynzn@uw.edu
Pup Support spup.uw@gmail.com
Q – munity qmunity@uw.edu
R.E.T.R.O Revolutionary Poets openmic@uw.edu
Rising SEAs Delegation risingseas@uw.edu
Salsa Club at UW uwsalsa@uw.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta Slbuw@uw.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority ygslgpresident@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority uwsyz@uw.edu
Sisterhood sisterhooduw@uw.edu
Sky @ UW skyclub@uw.edu
Society for the Advancement of Chicanos/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science – UW Chapter
(SACNAS)
sacnas@uw.edu
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE) sase@uw.edu
South Asian Students Association sasauw@uw.edu
Student National Dental Association snda@uw.edu
Students of Color for Public Health (SCPH) scph@uw.edu
SUPER UW superuw@uw.edu
Taiko Kai uwtaiko@uw.edu
Taiwanese Overseas Student Association tosa@uw.edu
The Collective improv@uw.edu
The Foundation for International Understanding Through Students (FIUTS) Student Board fiutssb@uw.edu
The Graduates of Color in Astronomy and Physics gradcap@uw.edu
The Kompany kompany@uw.edu
The Purple Group undocupu@uw.edu
The Roosevelt Network rooseuw@uw.edu
Unidas Seremos unidas@uw.edu
Unite UW Student Association uusauw@uw.edu
V:X Dance Crew vxcrew@uw.edu
Vietnamese Student Association (VSAUW) vsauw@uw.edu