Participating Faculty

John Aitchison

John Aitchison

Institute for Systems Biology
jaitchison@systemsbiology.org
(206) 732-1344
Niels Andersen

Niels Andersen

Chemistry
andersen@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-7099
Chip Asbury

Chip Asbury

Physiology & Biophysics
casbury@uw.edu
(206) 543-7808
Jihong Bai

Jihong Bai

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
jbai@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-5025
Sandra Bajjalieh

Sandra Bajjalieh

Pharmacology
bajjalie@uw.edu
(206) 616-2962
David Baker

David Baker

Biochemistry
dabaker@uw.edu
(206) 543-1295
Jesse Bloom

Jesse Bloom

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
jbloom@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-3622
Phil Bradley

Phil Bradley

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
pbradley@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-7041
James Bryers

James Bryers

Bioengineering
jbryers@uw.edu
(206) 221-5876
Peter Brzovic

Peter Brzovic

Biochemistry
brzovic@uw.edu
(206) 685-1550
Matt Bush

Matt Bush

Chemistry
bush@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-7835
Steve Carlson

Steve Carlson

Physiology & Biophysics
ssc1@uw.edu
(206) 543-8294
William Catterall

William Catterall

Pharmacology
wcatt@uw.edu
(206) 543-1925
Champak Chatterjee

Champak Chatterjee

Chemistry
chatterjee@chem.washington.edu
Dan Chiu

Dan Chiu

Chemistry
chiu@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-1655
John Clark

John Clark

Biological Structure
clarkji@uw.edu
(206) 685-0950
Valerie Daggett

Valerie Daggett

Bioengineering
daggett@uw.edu
Frank DiMaio

Frank DiMaio

Biochemistry
dimaio@uw.edu
(206) 221-5283
Adrienne Fairhall

Adrienne Fairhall

Physiology & Biophysics
fairhall@uw.edu
(206) 616-4148
Erkang Fan

Erkang Fan

Biological Structure
erkang@uw.edu
(206) 685-7048
Douglas Fowler

Douglas Fowler

Genome Sciences
dfowler@u.washington.edu
Mike Gelb

Mike Gelb

Chemistry
gelb@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-7142
Sharona Gordon

Sharona Gordon

Physiology & Biophysics
seg@uw.edu
(206) 616-4861
Liangcai Gu

Liangcai Gu

Department of Biochemistry
Institute for Protein Design
gulc@uw.edu
Ph.: 206.221.7730
Jens Gundlach

Jens Gundlach

Physics
jens@phys.washington.edu
(206) 616-2960
Steven Hahn

Steven Hahn

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
shahn@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-5263
Bertil Hille

Bertil Hille

Physiology & Biophysics
hille@uw.edu
(206) 543-8639
Wim Hol

Wim Hol

Biochemistry
Biological Structure
wghol@uw.edu
(206) 685-7044
Sarah Keller

Sarah Keller

Chemistry
slkeller@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-9613
Munira Khalil

Munira Khalil

Chemistry
mkhalil@uw.edu
(206) 543-6682
Eric Klavins

Eric Klavins

Electrical Engineering
klavins@ee.washington.edu
(206) 616-1743
Rachel Klevit

Rachel Klevit

Biochemistry
klevit@uw.edu
(206) 543-5891
Patrick Koelsch

Patrick Koelsch

Bioengineering
koelsch@uw.edu
(206) 685-0452
Justin Kollman

Justin Kollman

Biochemistry
jkoll@uw.edu
Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee

Medicinal Chemistry
kklee@uw.edu
(206) 616-3972
Lutz Maibuam

Lutz Maibuam

Chemistry
maibaum@chem.washington.edu
Dustin Maly

Dustin Maly

Chemistry
maly@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-1653
Ethan Merritt

Ethan Merritt

Biochemistry
Biological Structure
merritt@uw.edu
(206) 543-1421
Alexey Merz

Alexey Merz

Biochemistry
merza@uw.edu
(206) 616-8308
Joseph Mougous

Joseph Mougous

Microbiology
mougous@uw.edu
(206) 685-7742
Abhinav Nath

Abhinav Nath

Medicinal Chemistry
anath@uw.edu
(206) 616-4586
Shao-En Ong

Shao-En Ong

Pharmacology
shaoen@uw.edu
(206) 616-6962
Mike Regnier

Mike Regnier

Bioengineering
mregnier@uw.edu
(206) 685-2005
Fred Rieke

Fred Rieke

Physiology & Biophysics
rieke@uw.edu
(206) 616-6956
Herbert Sauro

Herbert Sauro

Bioengineering
hsauro@uw.edu
(206) 685-2119
Georg Seelig

Georg Seelig

Electrical Engineering
seelig@uw.edu
(206) 616-3885
Julian Simon

Julian Simon

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
jsimon@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-6241
Pat Stayton

Pat Stayton

Bioengineering
stayton@uw.edu
Ron Stenkamp

Ron Stenkamp

Biochemistry
Biological Structure
stenkamp@uw.edu
(206) 685-1721
Barry Stoddard

Barry Stoddard

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
bstoddar@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4031
Stefan Stoll

Stefan Stoll

Chemistry
stst@uw.edu
(206) 543-2906
Roland Strong

Roland Strong

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
rstrong@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-5587
Wendy Thomas

Wendy Thomas

Bioengineering
wendyt@uw.edu
(206) 616-3947
Gabriele Varani

Gabriele Varani

Chemistry
varani@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-7113
Joshua Vaughan

Joshua Vaughan

Chemistry
vaughan@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-4644
David Veesler

David Veesler

Biochemistry
dveesler@uw.edu
Christophe Verlinde

Christophe Verlinde

Biochemistry
Biological Structure
verlinde@uw.edu
(206) 543-8865
Liguo Wang

Liguo Wang

Biological Structure
lw32@uw.edu
(206) 661-7894
Paul Wiggins

Paul Wiggins

Physics
pwiggins@uw.edu
(206) 616-9640
Linda Wordeman

Linda Wordeman

Physiology & Biophysics
worde@uw.edu
(206) 543-9184
Libin Xu

Libin Xu

Medicinal Chemistry
libinxu@uw.edu
(206) 543-1080
Wenqing Xu

Wenqing Xu

Biological Structure
wxu@uw.edu
(206) 221-5609
William Zagotta

William Zagotta

Physiology & Biophysics
zagotta@uw.edu
(206) 685-3878
Jesse Zalatan

Jesse Zalatan

Chemistry
zalatan@chem.washington.edu
(206) 543-1670
Ning Zheng

Ning Zheng

Pharmacology
nzheng@uw.edu
(206) 616-3990
Taking students: Yes

Comments are closed.