Announcing the 2024-2025 ADRC Development Project awardees

February 07, 2024

Jeanne Gallée, PhD, CCC-SLP

The Assessment of Functional Communication in Primary Progressive Aphasia


Gregory del Zoppo, MD

Modulation of thrombin generation in the CNS confers resilience to AD


Nicole Liachko, PhD

Kinase and phosphatase dysregulation underlying neuron vulnerability to TDP-43 in FTLD-TDP and ALS


Briana Meyer, PhD

Establishing blood-brain barrier biomarkers related to Alzheimer’s Disease