Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

If you’re interested in affiliating your RSO with the Kelly ECC, then click here to learn more!

 

2019-2020 ECC Affiliated Organizations

Africa Now at University of Washington africanowprogram@gmail.com
African Student Association asa.udub@gmail.com
AfroDance at UW afdance@uw.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated- Beta Theta Chapter marlisah@uw.edu
alpha Kappa Delta Phi akdphi@uw.edu
Alpha Omicron Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. delta@uw.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Incorporated aphia@uw.edu
Anakbayan @ UW abuw@uw.edu
Ancient Chinese Association acauw@uw.edu
API Cares About Mental Health apicares@uw.edu
Arts Diversity Council adiversityc@gmail.com
Asian American Intervarsity Christian Fellowship aaiv@uw.edu
Asian Business Student Association absa@uw.edu
Association of Latino Professionals for America uwalpfa@uw.edu
Awaaz at UW awaaz09@uw.edu
Bhangra UW Harms2@uw.edu
BioEmpower parrar@uw.edu
Biomedical Diversity Community bdiversity@uw.edu
Black Campus Ministries ivcfbcm@uw.edu
Black Law Students Association blsa@uw.edu
Black Student Union bsu@uw.edu
Bollywood Kahaani bkahaani@uw.edu
Burma/Myanmar Student Association bmsauw@gmail.com
Cham Student Association champauw@uw.edu
Chinese Learning Club clcuw@uw.edu
Chinese Student Association at the University of Washington csauw@uw.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association cssa@uw.edu
Chinese Taiwanese Student Organization cntwn@uw.edu
Chinese Theater Club ctclub@uw.edu
Delta Kappa Delta Sorority, Inc. dkduw@uw.edu
Delta Lambda Phi psi.chapter@dlp.org
Desi Dhamaka Eishk@uw.edu
EQUITY @ UW equityuw@gmail.com
Eritrean & Ethiopian Student Union eesu@uw.edu
Ethnomusicology Student Association esa@uw.edu
Evans International Student Association eisa@uw.edu
Evans People of Color epoc@uw.edu
Filipino American Student Association fasa@uw.edu
Filipino Association for Health Careers fahcuw@uw.edu
First Generation Business Leaders firstgenerationbusinessleaders@gmail.com
First Generation Huskies firsthus@uw.edu
First Love UW Chapter kemia@uw.edu
First Nations at UW fnuw@uw.edu
Gamma Alpha Omega Sorority, Incorporated gamma@gammaalphaomega.com
Graduates of Color in Astronomy and Physics gradcap@uw.edu
GreenEvans greenev@uw.edu
Hey Mentor Club liams1@uw.edu
Hip Hop Student Association hiphope@uw.edu
Hong Kong Student Association uwseattlehksa@gmail.com
HUA Voice huavoice@uw.edu
Hui Hoaloha ‘Ulana- Hawai’i Club ohanauw@uw.edu
Huskies for Opportunities in Prison Education uwhopes@uw.edu
Indian Student Association at UW uwisa@uw.edu
International Student Mentorship Program intlsmnt@uw.edu
Japanese Student Association jsa@uw.edu
Jumpstart Leadership Corps jstartvc@uw.edu
Junoon @ UW omgitsjt@uw.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority kdchi@uw.edu or alphapi.president@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority alphapi.president@kappadeltachi.org
Khmer Student Association khmer@uw.edu
Korean Graduate Student Association kgsa@uw.edu
Korean Student Association uwksaexec@gmail.com
Korean Student Union dongari@uw.edu
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. uwlta@uw.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Delta Mu Chapter seattle_lambdas@yahoo.com
Language Preservation Society langpres@uw.edu
Lao Student Association laosaatuw@gmail.com
Mahjong Club mjuw@uw.edu
Malaysian Student Association at the University of Washington malaysia.uw@gmail.com
Mariachi Quinto Sol mariachi@uw.edu
Medicine, Education, and Development for Low-Income Families Everywhere kokoabe@uw.edu
Micronesian Islands Club micrones@uw.edu
Middle Eastern & South Asian Law Student Association mesalsauw@gmail.com
Minority Association of Pre-Health Students at UW mapsuw@gmail.com
Mixed Student Union uwmixedsu@gmail.com
Movimiento Estudiantil Chicanx de Aztlan mechadeuw68@gmail.com
Muslim Students Association msauw.secretary@gmail.com
National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. nphc@uw.edu
National Society of Black Engineers uwnsbe@uw.edu
Natya – UW Chapter natya@uw.edu
Nikkei Student Union at UW nikkeiuw@uw.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc. – Lambda Chapter odphi@uw.edu
Pacific Islander Partnerships in Education rbonus@uw.edu
Pakistani Students Association at the UW ayubk98@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated Kappa Lambda Chapter pbskl@uw.edu
Phi Sigma Theta at the University of Washington phisigma@uw.edu
Pipeline Project pipeline@uw.edu
Polynesian Student Alliance polynzn@uw.edu
Queer People of Color Alliance qpoca@uw.edu
Queer Trans Students of Color qtsoc@uw.edu
Salsa Club at UW uwsalsa@uw.edu
Seva UW sevauw@uw.edu
Sher-e-Punjab Society at University of Washington sherps@uw.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Inc. betasuw@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. ygslgpresident@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta uwsyz@uw.edu
Sikh Student Association harms2@uw.edu
Sisterhood sisterhood.uw@gmail.com
SKY@UW skyclub@uw.edu
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers sase@uw.edu
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers shpe@uw.edu
Somali Student Association ssauw@uw.edu
South Asian Student Association sasauw@uw.edu
Stage Notes stgnotes@uw.edu
Students for Educational Justice at UW parass@uw.edu
Students of Color for Public Health scph@uw.edu
Taiko Kai uwtaiko@gmail.com
Taiwanese Overseas Student Association tosa@uw.edu
Taiwanese Student Association tsauw1@gmail.com
Taiwanese Youth Alliance of Pacific Northwest taiwanyapn@gmail.com
Teach for China UW Chapter uwtfc@uw.edu
The Brotherhood of Chi Theta Psi bctp@uw.edu
THE KOMPANY kompany@uw.edu
The National Society of Leadership and Success thensls@uw.edu
The Purple Group undocupu@uw.edu
The Sisterhood of Pi Nu Iota pinuiota@gmail.com
Unidas Seremos unidas.seremos@gmail.com
United Greek Council ugc@uw.edu
Unplugged unplug@uw.edu
Vocal Jazz at UW vjazzuw@uw.edu
Vovinam at UW vvnuw@uw.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated – Kappa Nu Chapter kappanu1986@gmail.com