Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

If you’re interested in affiliating your RSO with the Kelly ECC, then click here to learn more!

2022-2023 ECC Affiliated Organizations

 

 

 

 

African Student Association asa.udub@gmail.com
alpha Kappa Delta Phi at the University of Washington uwakdphi.president@gmail.com
Anakbayan abuw@uw.edu
Armenian Student Association at the University of Washington armsocuw@uw.edu
Ascend uwascend@uw.edu
Asian Alliance for Mental Health aamhuw@gmail.com
Asian Business Student Association absa@uw.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association hlee2025@uw.edu
Asian Pacific American Medical Student Association apamsa@uw.edu
Association for Research on Racial Justice ehagey@uw.edu
Association of Information Management Students ainfoms@uw.edu
Association of Latino Professionals for America uwalpfa@uw.edu
AVELA- A Vision for Engineering Literacy & Access avelauw@uw.edu
Awaaz at UW awaaz09@gmail.com
Bengali Student Association bengali@uw.edu
Black at Foster uwabbs@gmail.com
Black Graduate Student Association bgsa@uw.edu
Bricolage, The Literacy & Visual Arts Journal at UW bricouw@gmail.com
Capillaries Journal of Medical Humanities cjuw@uw.edu
Chanoyu Club at university of Washington chanoyuclub@uw.edu
Chi Sigma Alpha National Sorority Incorporated uwchisigmaalpha@gmail.com
Chicanos/Latinx for Community Medicine ccmuw@uw.edu
Chinese Student Association at the University of Washington csauw@uw.edu
Chinese Theater Club ctclub@uw.edu
College Success Foundation Club yruizg@uw.edu
ColorStack at the University of Washington Seattle jhoc@uw.edu
Delta Epsilon Mu demalphakappa@gmail.com
Desi Dhamaka dhamaka@gmail.com
Discovering Hobbies at the University of Washington discoveringhobbies@uw.edu
DubHacks info@dubhacks.co
DubsTech dubstech@uw.edu
East African Student Association easauwseattle@gmail.com
Filipino American Student Association fasa@uw.edu
Filipinx Association for Health Careers fahcuw@uw.edu
First Generation Business Leaders firstgenerationbusinessleaders@gmail.com
First Generation Leaders in pre-Law ssharma5@uw.edu
First Nations at the University of Washington fnuw@uw.edu
Gamma Alpha Omega gamma@gammaalphaomega.com
Green Wave @ UW greenwave@uw.edu
Hmong Social Club hsc@uw.edu
Hong Kong Student Association uwseattlehksa@gmail.com
Hounds of Music A Capella houndsofmusic@gmail.com
Hui Hoaloha’Ulana-Hawai’i Club ohanauw@uw.edu
Huskies for Opportunities in Prison Education (HOPE) hopeuwseattle@gmail.com
Husky Culinary Club huskyculinaryclub@gmail.com
Husky Gaming Nation hgn@uw.edu
Husky Jam huskyjamuw@uw.edu
Indian Student Association at UW uwisa@uw.edu
International Law Society ilsuw@uw.edu
iQueeries iqueeriesuw@uw.edu
Japanese Student Association jsa@uw.edu
Kahaani at UW bkahaani@uw.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Incorporated kdchiuw@gmail.com
Kendo Club at the University of Washington uwkc@uw.edu
Khmer Student Association khmer@uw.edu
Korean Student Association uwksaexec@gmail.com
Lambda Phi Epsilon uwlambdas@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc ltago1975@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc. Delta Mu Chapter rudygallardorosas@gmail.com
Lao Student Association at the University of Washington laosa@uw.edu
Latine Student Union at the University of Washington uwlatinostudentunion@gmail.com
Latino Medical Student Association lmsa@uw.edu
Mariachi Quinto Sol en UW mariachi@uw.edu
MESH meshatuw@gmail.com
Micronesian Islands Club (MIC) micrones@uw.edu
Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students at UW mapsuw@gmail.com
Modality modality@uw.edu
Movimiento Estudiantil Chicane de Aztlán mechadeuws@gmail.com
Multicultural Greek Council MGCvicepresident@uw.edu
Muslim Student Association msauw@uw.edu
National Organization of Minority Architecture Students – UW Chapter uwnomas@gmail.com
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) uwnsbe@uw.edu
National Society of Black Healthcare Professionals nsbhp@uw.edu
Nikkei Student Union at UW nikkeiuw@uw.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity odphi@uw.edu
Origami Club origamiclub@uw.edu
Oromo Student Union oromostudentunionuw@gmail.com
OUTlaws outlaws_uw@u.washington.edu
Pakistani Student Association at UW psauw.seattle@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma pbskl@uw.edu
Polynesian Student Alliance polynzn@uw.edu
Progressive Student Union udubpsu@gmail.com
Pure Gold Step Team uwpuregold@gmail.com
Rainier Institute for Foreign Affairs jqasuw@uw.edu
Rooted Campus Ministries preeth@uw.edu
Rotaract Club at the University of Washington uwhsroto@uw.edu
Salsa Club at UW uwsalsa@gmail.com
Saudi Student Association saudiuw@uw.edu
Science and Consciousness sciencec@uw.edu
Sher-E-Punjab Society at University of Washington sherepunjabuw@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity Incorporated slb.phi.beta@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority. Inc ygslgpresident@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority uwsyz@uw.edu
Sikh Student Association uwsikhs@uw.edu
Sisterhood sisterhood.uw@gmail.com
SKY@UW skyclub@uw.edu
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE) sase@uw.edu
Society of Hispanic Professionals Engineers shpe@uw.edu
Somali Student Association ssauw@uw.edu
South Asian Student Association sasauw@uw.edu
Stage Notes stagenotes@uw.edu
Students African Studies Association mellos@uw.edu
Students of Color for Public Health scph@uw.edu
Swing Kids at UW swingkidsuw@gmail.com
Taiko Kai uwtaiko@gmail.com
Taiwanese Graduate Students and Professional Association itaiwanuw@gmail.com
Taiwanese Overseas Student Association tosa@uw.edu
Taiwanese Student Association at UW tsauw1@uw.edu
Taiwanese Youth Alliance of Pacific Northwest tyapn@uw.edu
The Black Student Journal thebsj@uw.edu
The Brotherhood of Chi Theta Psi ctpkuya@gmail.com
The Collective Improv Troupe improv@uw.edu
The Kompany kompany@uw.edu
The Purple Group undocupu@uw.edu
The Songwriters Circle at UW songwriters@uw.edu
The Unite UW Student Association uusauw@uw.edu
Theta Tau thetatauthetabeta@gmail.com
Traditional Chinese Dance at the University of Washington tcduw@uw.edu
Ukrainian Students United at University of Washington usuuw@uw.edu
Unidas Seremos unidas.seremos@gmail.com
United Nations Association at the University of Washington unauw@uw.edu
University of Washington Black Student Union bsu@uw.edu
UW Bhakti Yoga Club bhaktiyoga@uw.edu
UW Yuva Raga yuvaraga@uw.edu
Vietnam Health Clinic info@vnhealth.org
Vietnamese Student Association vsauw@uw.edu
Web Impact UW webimpactuw@gmail.com
Women in Informatics winfo@uw.edu
Women in User Experience wiux@uw.edu
Yarn It UW agarc392@uw.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Incorporated-Kappa Nu Chapter kappanu1986@gmail.com