Samuel E. Kelly Ethnic Cultural Center

If you’re interested in affiliating your RSO with the Kelly ECC, then click here to learn more!

2022-2023 ECC Affiliated Organizations

 

 

 

African Student Association asa.udub@gmail.com
alpha Kappa Delta Phi at the University of Washington uwakdphi.president@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity aphia@uw.edu
Anakbayan UW abuw@uw.edu
Arab Student Association arabsa@uw.edu
Asian Alliance for Mental Health (AAMH) apicares@uw.edu
Asian Business Student Association absa@uw.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association voemily@uw.edu
Asian Pacific American Medical Student Association apamsa@uw.edu
Association of Information Management Students ainfoms@uw.edu, mbyung@uw.edu
Association of Latine Professionals for America uwalpfa@uw.edu
Awaaz at UW awaazuw@gmail.com
Bengali Student Association bengali@uw.edu
Bhakti Yoga Club bhaktiyoga@uw.edu
Black Graduate Student Association bgsa@uw.edu
Black Student Union bsu@uw.edu
Bricolage, The Literacy & Visual Arts Journal at UW bricouw@gmail.com
Brotherhood of Chi Theta Psi baldochr@uw.edu
Brothers in Color noahstan@uw.edu
Canoe Family at UW canoefamily@uw.edu
Capillaries Journal of Narrative Medicine cjuw@uw.edu
Cham Student Association champauw@uw.edu
Chanoyu Club at university of Washington chanoyuclub@uw.edu
Chicanos/Latinx for Community Medicine ccmuw@uw.edu
Chinese Student Association at the University of Washington csauw@uw.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association – University of Washington cssa@uw.edu
College Success Foundation Club at University of Washington Seattle csfclub@uw.edu
Delta Kappa Delta Sorority, Inc. dkd.uwseattle@gmail.com
Desi Dhamaka uwdesidhamaka@gmail.com
DUBvelopers dubvelopers@uw.edu
EMER Hiphop emerhpc@uw.edu
Filipino American Student Association fasa@uw.edu
Filipinx Association for Health Careers fahcuw@uw.edu
First Generation Business Leaders fgbl@uw.edu
First Nations at the University of Washington fnuw@uw.edu
Foster Consulting Society sidkad@uw.edu
Foster MBA Association mbaa@uw.edu
Gamma Alpha Omega gamma@gammaalphaomega.com
GlobeMed at the University of Washington UWash@globemed.org
Grey Matters journal thalamus@greymattersjournal.org
Hand2Hand h2h@uw.edu
Hey Mentor Club info@heymentor.org
Hip Hop Student Association hiphope@uw.edu
Hong Kong Democracy and Human Rights Association hkdemocracy@uw.edu
Hui Hoaloha’Ulana-Hawai’i Club ohanauw@uw.edu
Huskies for Opportunities in Prison Education (HOPE) hopeuwseattle@gmail.com
Husky Jam huskyjamuw@uw.edu
International Student Mentorship Program intlsmnt@uw.edu
International Students of Latin America nayeligg@uw.edu
Japanese Student Association jsa@uw.edu
John Quincy Adams Society at UW jqasuw@uw.edu
Kahaani at UW bkahaani@uw.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Incorporated kdchiuw@gmail.com
Kendo Club at the University of Washington uwkc@uw.edu
Khmer Student Association khmer@uw.edu
Kinspire UW kinspire@uw.edu
Kojobs United – University of Washington Chapter kojobs@uw.edu
Korean Graduate Student Association uwkgsa@gmail.com
Korean Student Association uwksaexec@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc ltago1975@gmail.com
Latine Student Union uwlatinostudentunion@gmail.com
MESH meshatuw@gmail.com
Micronesian Islands Club (MIC) micrones@uw.edu
Minority Association of Pre-Medical Students at UW mapsuw@gmail.com
Mirchi mirchi.uw@gmail.com
Mixed Student Union uwmsu@uw.edu
Modality modality@uw.edu
Mongolian Student Association at UW mongosa@uw.edu
Mortar Board National College Senior Honor Society, Tolo Chapter mortarbd@uw.edu
Movimiento Estudiantil Chicane de Aztlán M.E.Ch.A. mechadeuw@gmail.com
Multicultural Greek Council MGCvicepresident@uw.edu
Music for Charity at the University of Washington muscharity@uw.edu
Muslim Student Association msauw@uw.edu
National Organization of Minority Architecture Students – UW Chapter uwnomas@gmail.com
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) uwnsbe@uw.edu
National Society of Black Healthcare Professionals (NSBHP) nsbhp@uw.edu
Native American Law Students Association nalsa@uw.edu
Nikkei Student Union at UW nikkeiuw@uw.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity odphi@uw.edu
Organization of Hua Classmates ohcm@uw.edu
Oromo Student Union oromostudentunionuw@gmail.com
Pi Alpha Phi matthewbalgan@gmail.com
Polynesian Student Alliance polynzn@uw.edu
Pup Support spup.uw@gmail.com
Queer People of Color Alliance qpoca@uw.edu
Salsa Club at UW uwsalsa@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Beta Slbuw@uw.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority. Inc ygslgpresident@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority uwsyz@uw.edu
Sikh Student Association uwsikhs@uw.edu
Singapore Student Association uwssanet@uw.edu
SKY@UW skyclub@uw.edu
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE) sase@uw.edu
Society of Hispanic Professionals Engineers shpe@uw.edu
Software Engineering Career Club swecc@uw.ecu, alsile@uw.edu
Somali Student Association ssauw@uw.edu
South Asian Students Association sasauw@uw.edu
Stage Notes stagenotes@uw.edu
Student Environmental Affairs Society uwseas@uw.edu
Students of Color for Public Health (SCPH) scph@uw.edu
Students of Color in Library and Information Science soclisuw@uw.edu
Students United for Palestinian Equality Rights SUPER superuw@uw.edu
Taiko Kai uwtaiko@gmail.com
Taiwanese Overseas Student Association tosa@uw.edu
Taiwanese Student Association tsauw@uw.edu
Taiwanese Youth Alliance of Pacific Northwest tyapn@uw.edu
Tango Club at the University of Washington uwtango@uw.edu
The ASL Club at UW aslc@uw.edu
The Collective – Improv Troupe improv@uw.edu
The Kompany kompany@uw.edu
The Lovely Sisterhood of Chi Delta Sigma Sorority, Inc chidsiguw@uw.edu
The Purple Group undocupu@uw.edu
The Sisterhood of Pi Nu Iota ates@uw.edu
The Ukrainian Students United at the University of Washington usuuw@uw.edu
Traditional Chinese Dance tcduw@uw.edu
Unidas Seremos unidas.seremos@gmail.com
Unite UW Student Association uusauw@uw.edu
University Kayak Club ukc@uw.edu
Vietnam Health Clinic susanl@vnhealth.org
Vietnamese Student Association (VSAUW) vsauw@uw.edu
Women’s Empowerment Network (WEN) womensempowermentnetwork.22@gmail.com
Yarn It UW agarc392@uw.edu
Yuva Raga yuvaraga@uw.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Soririty, Incorporated. Kappa Nu Chapter kappanu1986@gmail.com