ECC Banner

Home » Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 ECC Director Dr. Marisa Herrera
Director
Email: mherrer@uw.edu
  Maggie Fonseca Maggie Fonseca
Assistant Director
Email: mikese@uw.edu
  Cicero Delfin
Coordinator, Theater and Operations
Email: cdelfin@uw.edu
  Pic of Trina Trina Reid
Program Coordinator, Finance & Reservations
Email: reidt@uw.edu
  Dennis Coy Denman
Coordinator, Leadership Programs
Email: ddenman@uw.edu
  Thach2 Tey Thach
Student Development Coordinator
Email: thacht2@uw.edu
 Rudy Rudy Mondragon
Leadership Training and Events
Email: rodolfom@uw.edu
  Ryansface Ryan Dunn
Technical Coordinator
Email: rdunn91@uw.edu
 AndreSmithfaceshot Andre Smith
Theatre Tech
Email: andres44@uw.edu
  Dustin Philip Abrahamson Dustin Abrahamson
Theatre Tech
Email: dustin2@uw.edu
 Jake's Face Jake Israel
Theatre Tech
Email: jakemisrael@gmail.com
  John Easter John Dillon Easter
Theatre Tech
Email: easterjd@uw.edu
 profile pic final Maddy McKeague
Theatre Tech
Email: mckeague@uw.edu
  314901_2301093538450_1982048055_n Jonas Nocom
Student Information Coordinator
Email: jonasnocom@gmail.com
 Jennifer Tran Jennifer Tran
Building Coordinator
Email: tranjen4@uw.edu
  Stephen Stephen Lee
Building Coordinator
Email: stlee@uw.edu
 Aaron Aaron Joya
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: a3joya@uw.edu
  IMG_0019 Nicole Lorona
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: nclorona@gmail.com
 Taupule Atafua Taupule Atafua
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: atafuat@uw.edu
  401854_10152899545555294_1477147287_n Tj Carreon
Student Resource Coordinator
Email: tj.carreon@gmail.com
 Claire Jordan Claire Jordan
Graphic Designer
Email: cgjordan@uw.edu
  Alina (2)
Alina Aleaga
Programming Assistant
Email: aleagaa5@uw.edu
 XxsTPgYQLkMG_30PW7ehqgfj-a1-KWkAdqSt079yFHw[1] Carson Murray
Event Staff
Email: carsonmurray@hotmail.com
  1377618_627708757249944_1480411169_n
Domico Cooper
Event Staff
Email: domico18@uw.edu