OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

Meet the ACS Team

Below features our incredible Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity Academic Counseling Services Team!

Academic Counseling Services

Linda Ando (Husky Pod)

Lead EOP Academic Counselor

riziki@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Laura Barrera

CAMP Recruiter/Adviser

laurab98@uw.edu

206.221.0527

Osure Brown (Dubs Pod)

Lead EOP Academic Counselor

osureb@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

KaeBee Burns (Dawgs Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

kaebee@uw.edu

206.543.7132

Sara Chen (Dawgs Pod)

Lead EOP Academic Counselor

sachen20@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Cierra Draper-West

Champions Counseling Services Coordinator

ccwest@uw.edu

Richard Durden (Dubs Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

durden@uw.edu

206.543.7132

Joseph Fuller (Husky Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

jaf206@uw.edu

206.543.4155

View Bio »

Mariela Galvan

TRIO SSS Academic Counselor

galvan18@uw.edu

206.221.0245

Delia Gomez (Dubs Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

deliaeg@uw.edu

206.543.7132

Myrella Gonzalez

CAMP Program Manager

gonzom15@uw.edu

206.616.6454

Kc Lee

TRIO SSS Academic Counselor

klee17@uw.edu

206.685.3676

Muhamedarifeine Manhsour

TRIO SSS Academic Counselor

manhsour@uw.edu

206.221.2841

Carmen Mejia (Dawgs Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

cmejia94@uw.edu

206.685.3442

Jimmy Merino-Cruz

TRIO SSS Lead Academic Counselor

jimmym2@uw.edu

206.685.3637

Hilary Nakaya (Husky Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

hhn15@uw.edu

206.543.6690

Mike Schloss

Champions Counseling Services Coordinator

mschloss@uw.edu

Kendall Vinyard (Husky Pod)

EOP Academic Counselor

kvin96@uw.edu

206.543.7132

View Bio »

Enrollment & Data Team

Makayla Dorn

Enrollment Services Coordinator

mvdorn@uw.edu

206.543.7132

Candy Kamekona

Data Analyst

Leiko Kurosawa

Program Operations Specialist

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Program Leaders

Andres Huante

Director of CAMP

andres09@uw.edu

206.543.8520

Leiko Kurosawa

Program Operations Specialist

kurosg@uw.edu

206.685.0718

Jon Olivera (Dawgs Pod)

Associate Director of EOP

jono2@uw.edu

206.221.2841

View Bio »

Melissa Raap

Champions Counseling Services Coordinator

uwchamps@uw.edu

206.303.9062

Ann Vu Loveridge

Director of TRIO SSS

annvu@uw.edu

206.685.3623