OMA&D Academic Counseling Services

EOP Team

Educational Opportunity Program

Click on the adviser’s photo to learn more about them!

Robin

Robin Neal
Director
206.543.4155
robin712@uw.edu

Raul

Raul Anaya
Assistant Director 206.685.3442 ranaya@uw.edu

IMG_5598

Leiko Kurosawa
Enrollment Services Lead 206.685.0718 kurosg@uw.edu

Hilary

Hilary Nakaya
Student Services Counselor
206.543.6690 hhn15@uw.edu

 

Gracielle

Gracielle Yan
Academic Counselor 206.221.2843 grl2@uw.edu

 

Linda

Linda Ando
Academic Counselor 206.221.2836   riziki@uw.edu

 

June

June Hairston
Academic Counselor 206.685.6927          jhair@uw.edu

 

Peter

Peter Hata
Academic Counselor 206.221.2837    hatap@uw.edu

Keoke

Keoke Silvano
Academic Counselor 206.685.2823    keoke@uw.edu

Joshua

Joshua Griggs
Academic Counselor 206.616.2141 jgriggs@uw.edu

Maria
Maria Sefchick- Del Paso
Academic Counselor 206.616.1085   mariasdp@uw.edu
Jacob

Jacob Adams
Academic Counselor 206.543.7132 jacoba5@uw.edu

Muhamed-ManhsourMuhamedarifeine Manhsour
Academic Counselor
dubs-student-id

Candy  Kamekona
Data Analyst