UW ADRC header

Other Alzheimer's Disease Research Centers

Arizona Alzheimer's Center
Baylor College of Medicine
Boston University
Case Western Reserve University
Columbia University
Duke University Medical Center
Emory University School of Medicine
Indiana University School of Medicne
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Massachusetts General Hospital
Mayo Clinic
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
New York University School of Medicine
Northwestern University Medical School
Oregon Health Sciences University
Rush-Presbyterian-St. Luke's Medical Center
Stanford University
University of Alabama, Birmingham
University of Arkansas
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, San Diego
University of Kentucky
University of Michigan
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester Medical Center
University of Southern California
University of Texas Southwestern
Washington University Medical Center
ADRC Program Directory - a listing of National Institute on Aging funded Alzheimer's Disease Research Centers by state

UW ADRC Director--Murray Raskind, M.D.
UW ADRC Education and Training Director--James Leverenz, M.D.
Last Modified: Friday, 09-Jan-2009 13:31:30 PST