Department of Chemistry News

May 26, 2007

David Ginger receives Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Award

Ginger awarded one of fifteen Camille Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Awards given out nationally in 2007.

May 24, 2007

Pradip Rathod and research team receive MMV grant

Professor Pradipsinh Rathod’s team will receive a Medicines for Malaria Venture (MMV) award.

May 11, 2007

Mel Koch receives 2007 IFPAC Award

Mel Koch, CPAC Executive Director of CPAC, recognized by international community in process analytics.